aabbcc buy adipex now

Abisha Alshebaiki

BIRTHDAY: April 27, 1990
HOMETOWN: San Francisco, California
RESIDE: Temecula, California


Abisha Alshebaiki Interview (November 2008)


Birthday: April 27 1990


Hometown: San Francisco, Ca


Currently Reside: Temecula, Ca


Started Skating: Well I first started skating when I was about 11, then I stopped for the longest time because I moved overseas to Saudi Arabia.  I just got back into it 2 years ago when I got back to Cali. So all in all 3-4 years.


Sponsors: N-V8DR Skateboards, Force Trucks, Kontrol Wheels, Neff Headwear, & Rock Star Bearings.


How were you introduced to skateboarding and what got you started?


This boy that lived down my street. I would always see him skating by and I just thought "Wow that looks super fun". Then I saw the X-Games on TV and I was like alright I got to try this.  I went to a skate park learned how to drop in second try and from then on I was hooked.


Do you remember what your first setup was?


Yeah, I had a Santa Cruz Skateboarding is not a Crime deck.


Were there any early influences on your skating?


I pretty much had to teach myself to skate, but I really looked up to alot of pros like Koston, Jamie Thomas, & P-Rod.


What is the best and worst thing about your hometown?


Best thing about living in Temecula is that its really beautiful and pretty laid back. Worst thing about it is there isn't really alot of skatespots or skaters.


Besides skateboarding, what do you like to do in your spare time?


I'm really an outdoor kind of person, so I love surfing, snowboarding, dirtbiking, hanging out with the homies, chillin at the beach, shopping, going out to eat and on the side I like to act.


What is your typical day like?


Well right now...wake up, shower, eat, skate, shower, chill, watch skate videos, pray, sleep.


Do you prefer to skate with guys or girls?


I like skating with both. I get more hyped that way.


Where do you like to skate?


I love hitting up different cities and looking for street spots, but I usually like going to the Santa Ana park to get my practice sessions in.


Who do you like to skate with?


All my homies or anyone that will just have fun and bring along a good vibe.


What kind of music do you listen to?


Hip Hop & Rap. That stuff gets me pumped. Ha!


What is something most people don't know about you?


That I act and that I'm really just a little kid at heart.


So far, what have been the highlights of your skateboarding career?


Getting all my sponsors and improving a lot. Be on the look out. =)


What do you have planned for this year?


Stack up that footy, skate super hard, do a lot more contests, keep acting and hopefully travel somewhere.


Shout outs and thanks?


First I would like to thank God for blessing me with everything and giving me the ability to skate. My Baby Boo for always being there for me and showing me endless love. Family...Mom, Jazzy and Sultan. Love you all. All my Sponsors for helping me out, especially N-V8DR!!! You guys are just amazing! And thank you Lisa. =)